Ross

@CA-Rosa-1987 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (162 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Loving Romantic Sensitive Self Confident Spiritual

Looking for

Hi everyone,

I am here looking for good friends to share time and conversation. I have very few Canadian friends, so would be awsome to meet good new people for spend good time together.

I am a Latin woman which enjoy having time with my family and friends, reading a good book, going for walk and having a good conversation with some food or drink.

I don’t have kids by now but I really love kids and expect have mine in a not too long future.

I am a very goal oriented person, I know what I like what i want and where I want to be, and I would like to hang out with positive people with determination and goals in life too. If you don't have goals or don't plan have something in life or no plan on having your own place just don't bug in text me . I expect find a person that have aspirations in life as I do too.

I am accountant; I love my profession. I just started my CPA certification, so I will be very busy with it and my job. Anyway, I always can try make some free time for do something special with family and friends.

I love education and keep my soul and mind healthy, also my body.

I am really clean person but I don’t mind going for camping and extreme adventure.

Well, it is hard summarizing me in few lines, so if you want know something else just free to ask.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Disco Electronic Hip Hop Pop Reggae Dance Blues

Sports interests

Gym Martial Arts Water Sports Walking Running Rugby Football / Soccer Yoga

2 Friends

SaraH Gabriel

Georgiaville, Providence

31

Sandra Mcdonald

Van Buren

31