Shi

@CA-Shi-02 is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Sudbury, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Chat and Relationship.

12 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

just a broken soul looking for someone special to join me in my life journey I love food I especially love sushi, pizza, pasta, spicy food, fried, salad and medium rare steak
I love the outdoors and traveling, I love to watch tv, to cuddle, vidoe games and anime. I have coney jokes as well and I love animals especially dogs, cats and horses. I also love kids. I have a learning disbality social disability, anxiety and depression but I have a big heart ❤️

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location Sudbury, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 3.12" (121 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Outgoing Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Stubborn Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is kind, caring, loyal funny and smart, who doesn't cheat and lie, who enjoys most of the things I enjoy who wants to get married and possibly have kids or even fur babies lol someone who doesn't party and do hard drugs but someone who drinks occasionally over a fire and smokes a little and just a fun amazing human who has a kind heart like mine

Desired Activities

Chat Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Board Games Comics Computers Dining Out DIY Cooking Dramatics Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Photography Music Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing Video Games Television Reading

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Electronic Garage Grunge House Pop Rock Soul Drum and Bass Rap Hip Hop Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Golf Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Skiing Swimming Yoga Walking

3 Favorites

Amiya

Valley East, Sudbury

36

yoshi

Don Lita

20

Chandel

Minnow Lake

22