Tashia Regular

@CA-Tashia-Regular-1990 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Gander, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada. She is looking for Chat, Friendship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I only recently came out, and am still figuring out who I am and what I want. Would love to just meet some other women who identify as lesbian and hear their stories on coming out or realizing they are lesbian, as not everyone has the same experiances. Some people just have always know, and then there's people like me who didn't always understand the feelings going on in their head.
Would like to meet some new people, and make some friends!

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gander, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (162 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Dining Out DIY Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Walking Travelling

Music interests

Country Dance Metal RnB Rap Rock Pop

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Walking Weight Training Wrestling