Tay

@CA-Taylon-Leduc-1983 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Kitchener, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Relationship, Group Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there. Well I know how much everyone loves filling out these little boxes lol... I am on here looking to meet new, amazing women for friends and dating and I want to add to my tribe. I am a single mom of an amazing 11 year old boy and I am just trying to love and live life one day at a time.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kitchener, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking to meet new women for open/casual dating for now but I am also open to making new friends as well.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Relationship Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Electronic Rock RnB Pop Soul Country Folk

Sports interests

Bowling Baseball Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Walking Volleyball