greenworldnx

@CA-greenworldnx-1985 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Montreal, Quebec, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a very sensitive lady with a high sense of humour, most of the time, my co-workers and friends say I'm so sweet.lol.

I'm Lynna Green and I love to take my time in doing things.especially things that matters with life, I'm warm,honest, friendly,romantic and has the ability to make others laugh, I am independent, i strive to understand other people's points of view,I also like to have fun and I tend to think others enjoy my company'. l am a shy person by nature but tries to be outgoing.I take great pleasure in knowing someone,i strive to be a good friend and companion and to be respectful of all opinions different from my own.I view myself as well adjusted..I do enjoy quiet times and occasional solitude.Full of life,humorous,intelligent and romantic.I am affectionate both physically and emotionally,i enjoy a good joke.I am able to express myself in unique ways.I am a hard working person in search for love and respect.i love a nice dinner with candle lights,listen to music,and reading. am also a nature fun because of it wonders.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

am looking for a woman who will always be there for me just as i will always be there for her . a woman who wil respect and adore me just as i will do . a very honest woman .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 89

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Sailing Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga