@CA-sharon-1980 is a 42 year old Bisexual Female from New York, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


.i am a 33 year old female.. i have been told that i am attractive...but hasn't everyone.. just as important I am funny compassionate and loyal..

i work for two major concert promoters and commute regularly from montreal to new york.. it is a dream job as i get to go back stage and sometimes meet the artists.. mostly though it is the road managers i deal with..

i have a nice figure 34c and have been told that I am as nice to look at leaving a room as entering it.. I assume they meant I had a nice ass and were not glad to see me go..

i am looking for a lady who is classy... but not a snob
funny and witty…. but not a clown
intelligent……but does not flaunt it
kind and nice…..but not a phoney

i am looking for a woman who I can share that secret smile with at a gathering.. a smile that says i love you….or somebody just said something really stupid.. someone with whom a quick glance will tell us it is time to leave… this is called love I believe

finally looking for a woman who loves to kiss.. the most intimate act two people can share.. a romantic kiss cannot be faked… neither can holding hands with someone you do not care for…so if i find a good looking woman who can hold hands with me and stop for romantic kisses then more than likely i have found the one.. anything else please message me.. all messages will be answered…thank-you


i will consider threesomes depending on my mood of the day…but not as a lifestyle and my rules are many and may not be worth your while..…. prefer girl on girl ,,,and the girl must be gorgeous (model gorgeous)… and hot….. any girl that wants to be with me must be gorgeous and hot and uninhibited,,,, and does not need to play the mating dance.. a woman who sees what she wants and gives in to it… if you are out there please message me…. thanks….for threesomes pic of female a must.. i do not care much what the guy looks like as i will not be doing too much with him….will be explained further… thanks


General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

i am looking for a beautiful woman.. looking for a long term relationship possibly leading to marriage. i am not looking for a sugar mamma ...but someone who is as financially secure as i am,..or close, as i enjoy travel and do not wish to pay for my partners expenses.. ...well birthdays etc. of course. but if this is the reason you are hooking up with me..please don't...

someone with whom we can share anything with inhibitions.. ..the type where it gets so good that you forget how to breathe or what your name is.. and then fall asleep in each others arms after having gently stroked and kissed each other to sleep.. and the next day we can hold hands as we walk through town..stopping to point out something interesting or funny..or sad.. .. stopping to kiss... someone funny..passionate and caring..... someone who i may not deserve but will spend the rest of my life trying to prove that i do... thank-you love to love sharon… while i am looking for this elusive ms perfect for me I am open to intimate affairs… nsa… possible threesome with good guy and beautiful woman… but i have rules and boundaries for threesomes….as i prefer girl on girl..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports