Elisa

@CA_Elisa_1990 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada. She is looking for Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

*Looking to make some new friends, dating, and maybe more if a strong connection happens*

Heyo! I haven't done this in a long time.. I'm passionate and goes for what I'm interested in, out & easy-going, shy when I see a cute girl, a good listener and try to understand, am loyal, hard worker, independent, if there's stressful moments I try to be positive. I was born in Peru, but I grew up on the West Coast Island. I know a bit of Spanish.
Summer 2014 - I've been enjoying it day by day. I work in a food store, three times a week. On days off I usually rent a 'stand up paddle board' and practice skills at a beach ( It relaxes me ), hanging out with friends and family are important to me, I go out of town for hikes, I enjoy the vibe downtown / inner-harbor area, and also going off island. Just having a good time. I don't mind being inside, hangout in cafes, have a huge or small gather of friends over, play board games or pool, getting chores done, having those "relaxing lazy days" watching movies etc. --- Though I'm pretty out-going, out-doorsy girl most of the time. I love nature, music ( that has a good beat ) , photography, art, cooking and baking, boarding on ocean, traveling and adventures. I was away on a first time "My Own trip" (Vancouver to East Coast) it was an incredible experience, so much to see, learn and meeting new people all over. - Learning other cultures and languages I also like and to try new things. It be so fun to travel with friends too, someone who's interested in exploring going on long journeys away from home for a bit, and has the time.

At the moment I'm hoping to volunteer soon, with international students, to help with their English, do some convocations with them etc. Also join some community groups for this fall. My goal is to look for a second job. See how things go..

Message me if you like to get to know me more ;)

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Victoria, British Columbia, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I would like to get to know some new people, maybe find a connection and see how it goes. Go for coffee, a walk ?? or what would you like to do??

Personalities I look for in a girl, who shows me their-self, that way it's easier for me to be myself too also having that balance.
What attracts me mostly is confident, independent, own goals, who is direct, likes to on adventures, out-going, funny, flirty, intimacy, easy to chat to and likes to have a good time!!

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Hiking Ice Skating Skiing Walking Water Sports