Emily

@CA_Emily_1997 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Sudbury, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I've started sewing and want to make costumes, both of characters and my original ideas. I've also just started embroidery ("just started" meaning I've tried it once), which I really enjoy.

I like almost any alternative fashions, mostly Goth and Lolita, usually at the same time.

I'm a big anime/manga fan and try to go to Anime North every year. Part of my costume plans include anime characters.

I have a mild obsession with Alice in Wonderland. (I read a not-so-good book just because it was based on Alice.) I'm currently planning a series of costumes based on the book characters.

I want to get a job as a concept artist, and I will be attending college in Ottawa for animation and illustration.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sudbury, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Quiet Romantic Shy

Looking for

I'd like to meet someone who isn't afraid to take the lead and drag me out of my comfort zone (which shouldn't be too hard since it's a small zone and I'm trying to move out of it.) I can spend the entire day shopping at thrift stores or for clothes and makeup at the mall, but will not object to an afternoon of Netflix or video games. Hopefully I'll meet friends who like cosplay and anime conventions as much as I do.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Metal Rock

Sports interests

Skiing Swimming