Hannah

@CA_Hannah_1993 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

im very outgoing and confident. im a vegetarian , play rugby, ride horses and am a manager for a marketing company. looking for someone to share this life with.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Outgoing, confident and down to earth

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Hiking Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country House Indie Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Rugby Scuba Diving Weight Training Wrestling Yoga