Jennifer

@CA_Jennifer_1981 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

WOMEN ONLY(Toronto area) DON'T BE AFRAID TO TEXT ME - I am someone who accepts people with all of their quirks. I am very close with family and friends. I try to live by the golden rule "treat others the way you would want to be treated." I do have a major silly side and I guess part if me is always impressed that someone who is frequently singing or being goofy.I am excellent at Listening and giving positive feedback or advice. I secretly always wanted to have my own personal advice column in a magazine or newspaper but am too shy to say It. I handle problem solving to the best of my ability to always am looking to, express myself uniquely. I live my life on being patient with everyone, and making people laugh and letting people cry (not making them cry, allowing someone to show they can execept someone for who they are moods and all and I also play nicely with others everyone I know would at least say about me, along with the part of me liking to ramble when I get shy or nervous and I accept that about myself

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Honest, Caring person, Cute , Loves Reading, Cuddling indoors during cold weather, loves being out doors during warm weather. Must love animals and family time. Loves being around Nature

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 32 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Computers Hiking Photography Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Golf Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Tennis Walking