Kate

@CA_Kate_1991 is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Hamilton, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there!
I'm Kate :) I just thought I would try this out, as I am having a hard time meeting women in my area lol. I am kind, loving, giving, compassionate, loyal, honest, and down to earth. I am looking for someone with the same qualities; someone who I can love without a doubt that they love me too. Msg me if you'd like to get to know more about me :)

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I would like to meet someone who knows themselves and is confident in who they are. I am looking for a loyal woman. I am a hopeless romantic and enjoy doing little and big cute things for my girl, but I want to be with someone who is just as willing to go the extra mile for me too. :)

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Gym Hiking Hockey Walking