Lisa

@CA_Lisa_1960 is a 60 year old Bisexual Female from Oshawa, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm still working on this - have to get my writing hat and creative juice ;)

About

General details

Age 60
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Oshawa, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

A friend with possibilities -

Bisexual means to me that I am attracted to either sex. not one temporarily until a man comes along. That said, no men in nearly 2 years and no interest either. I could say lesbian, for surely that is what I am today... but 6 months from now? I can't say for sure.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 49 - 57

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers DIY Drawing Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Writing

Music interests

African Blues Dance Disco Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Yoga