Lori

@CA_Lori_1980 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Saint Thomas, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Ok so this is the part I hate. Write your self up like an advertisement. But here I go. I am 34 with 2 kids. I believe in honesty and loyalty. Communication and compromise are a must. I am looking for a best friend, a partner and a lover. I want someone to share the joy, happiness, pain and sorrow forever. I will treat you like a queen....but in return expect the same. If you want to know more just ask.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Saint Thomas, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone who wants a Relationship. First and foremost. Someone who is loyal and trustworthy. Someone who is worth fighting for. Is romantic and can be romantic. Has a good head on her shoulders and wants nothing to do with Drama. Who has a good heart and can see the good in everyone. Someone who won't quit trying cause things seem hard. Someone who is willing to take things slow.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Ice Skating Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports