@CA_Sally-euros_1988 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey everyone!

My name is Isabelle, I love having a good time, going out with my friends, meeting new ppl and laughing!and i pretty much enjoy anything fun

What makes me unique!? I don't really know... You probably find out by getting to know me.
So if you're interested, just write me a message... I promise, I won't bite!


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Ottawa, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black


Artistic Conservative Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Do you have a nice smile, a glint in your eyes, a warm heart and a little time and love to spare for a lady in your life? Then you might just be the one for me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 60


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking Movies Music Painting Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance House Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Jogging Swimming Tennis