marywellbag

@CA_marywellbag_1985 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Montreal, Quebec, Canada. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well i don't like talking much about myself, I love any restaurant that serve good healthy foods and where a very good band is playing. I love restaurants with romantic settings where we can look into each others eyes and feel that special connection. I also love candlelight romantic dinners.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

To find a woman who loves to dance would be a miracle, but not impossible I believe, even if rare, but definitely a bonus, but not a requirement! lol I also love a woman who knows how to treat a man like a baby and a baby like a man. Romance and passion are important as well. I have learned though that chemistry is not everything and not the only component for building a strong relationship.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Investing Photography Reading Shopping

Music interests

Jazz Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Tennis Weight Training Wrestling

2 Friends

Casey

Branksome, Poole

60

Jeni

Moscow

49