romy

@CL_romy_1977 is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Calama, Antofagasta, Chile. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a lesbian woman, very easy going, i am looking for friends who want to share experiences of life and travel. I am dating somebody special at the moment. I am from southamerica, I have lived in many places and now I feel I am settling down in the town I am living. I am happy person always looking for learning more. I love travel, photography, documentaries, music, dancing, treking. I love the culture where I am come from and I love to share my little knowledge about it.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Calama, Antofagasta, Chile

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for friends whom I can share life experiences and also travelling.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Hip Hop Jazz RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Extreme Sports Hiking Rock Climbing Skiing Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Stojnik

Abakaliki

26