kel82

@CN_kel82_1982 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Ethnically Asian, Canadian at heart, lived in Europe for awhile, worked in Asia for a few years, after spending a few years in UK, I moved to Hong Kong for a new job opportunity. I love traveling, always open to new adventures.

Enjoy meeting new people (genuine & uncomplicated), getting to know them, their experiences, more of a listener than a talker... Like to talk about anything as long as you´re showing me your true self.

Always eager to learn, life is a continuous lesson to me, thrive for new experiences, yet I need a lot of time for thinking and dreaming. I enjoy quiet company, prefer staying in reading a book than out partying...rather spontaneous...

Always enjoy a nice chat...

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Quiet Sensitive Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests

Rock Climbing Snowboarding Swimming