Krystal Liz

@CR-Krystal-Liz-1987 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Cleveland, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hugs girls 😀 I'm back in Jaco Beach for a week and looking for a young "travel companion". Possibly long-term if the vibes are right. Thanks for teading about me!

My name is Krystal, and I travel a lot to Thailand, Hawaii, Costa Rica, Japan, DR, Ireland Columbia, etc. I'm a well yraveled qoman. As I mentioned, I'm looking for a "Travel Companion" for all or part of my visit in Jaco and a girlfriend (or lez cpl) who might want to get more serious and possibly USA, hi! 👋

I just set up my profile thingy on here recently and looking for a girlfriend or a local lesbian couple. I'm in relaxation mode right now after a long flight to SanJose from my home in USA.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cleveland, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

It would be great to meet and become friendly with a young university Princess or Princesses who need assistance and help with supporting college and learning about herself and her lesbian desires and intimacy and friendship. I am lucky enough to be blessed and able to help :). It is important to me to be able to share happiness. Work in art has been very good to me over the years and now I am seeking love and fun and companionship.

Ideally, I would meet a nice, honest, pretty, down to earth, attractive, young university girl who will find me of interest. A girl who is lesbian and open minded is a big big plus. I love travel, local and far away, and would like to find a Princess for companionship and also to be able to help financially on a continuing basis, as she helps me feel young again in many intimate and platonic ways

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Electronic Grunge Pop Rap Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Jogging Swimming Volleyball Yoga

2 Friends

Kimberly

Dearing, Montgomery

27

Kate

Tyler, Dallas

44

17 Favorites

Kimberly

Dearing, Montgomery

27

Zenemi

Covington Estates Mobile Home Park, Osceola

45

Kate

Tyler, Dallas

44

Jaye

Kirkwood, Colquitt

38

Rami

Cañas

57

Mandee

Ponderosa, Florence

33