MsSofieK

@CZ-MsSofieK-1990 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Jesenice, Středočeský, Czech Republic. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a loving, romantic and passionate person who enjoys travel and art. I love cooking for loved ones. I also love cuddling and having open-minded, intellectual conversations. I also love sport (football, running, hiking, snooker, gyming) and people who share similar interests.

I am open to sharing more about myself once we get acquainted or begin conversing.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Jesenice, Středočeský, Czech Republic

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a partner who will love me with my flaws. Someone not afraid to be intimate and affectionate, even in public. Someone who I will look forward to spending my time with. And most of all, someone ready to be loved by me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Gospel Jazz Reggae

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Running Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Water Sports

1 Favorites

Natalya

Hodkovičky, Prague

25