Lydia

@Caerleon_Flydia is a 81 year old Lesbian Female from Newport, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Alright! I'm Lydia.....lefty, ponderer, moocher, wanderer, listener, contemplator, large footed, teapot tattooed, cat coinhabitor and other stuff. I love life and work to live, definitely not the other way around! Drop me a line, I love meeting new beings :) oh, and I'm 34 not 77 ;)

About

General details

Age 81
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Newport, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I came out when I was 27 (yes, late I know) and have only had a couple of relationships. Due to this I am wonderfully baggage free :) on the other hand, I've gotten used to being on my own a lot. Not really sure if I'm the relationship type. But, I really am keen on just making some friends :) c'mon, I neeeed a camping buddy! And a gig buddy!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

1 Friends

strikefoot

Newcastle upon Tyne

33