Caitiiey

@Caitiiey is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Castleford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hay so my name is caitlin (: I'm twenty years old and from west yorkshire... um I can play acoustic guitar, mandolin, harmonica I would love to learn the trumpet... my guitar is my life ♡ um I read a lot so I guess I'm kind of a geek but hey! Aha.. I'm pretty outgoing I can talk to anyone, I like a good laugh as I'm a jokey person but yeah talk and get to know me aye (: and I do actually live near Leeds more..

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Castleford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

What am I looking for? Suppose whatever one else is the perfect girl... am not in no rush though I'm willing to wait how ever long it takes I'm not the type to go from one person to the next I have more respect not only for myself but for other women (:

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Folk Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Rugby Running Snowboarding

1 Friends

dani

Wakefield

28