Caitriona

@Caitriona is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Coalisland, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! As you can see my name is Caitriona, from Northern Ireland.

You would consider me quite awkward and nervous at first and I'll stutter on my words and..it's just very embarrassing to watch..but I'm actually quite laid back and chill most of the time.

I'm quite honest and opinionated, some people like that though, some people don't. I am a very passionate person and if I love something or someone I will express it a lot. I'm pretty useless at small talk and fail miserably when attempting to discuss the weather and such..i'm all for deep conversations that last and last.

I'm most likely to be found at home on a Saturday night with a takeaway watching my favourite TV shows instead of out somewhere. Would go out occasionally, but I'm not big into drinking. I am fun loving and love a good laugh with good,weird people.

Love music, any music. Art, movies, books and more books, travelling, exploring, learning.


Don't know what else is relevant to say, new to this. Looking for some new friends, maybe something more, and am willing to travel some distance to make that possible. So no matter how many km I am away drop me a message.😁

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Coalisland, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm not picky, I go for all types of people. Open to anything. But a sense of humour would be a bonus.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 21

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Dance House Indie Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Jogging Snooker Pool Swimming Yoga

2 Favorites

Dasora

Belfast City Centre

26

Orls

Carnmoney

26