Gaenor

@Calitzdorp-Gaenor is a 42 year old Bisexual Female from Calitzdorp, Western Cape, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a friendly and caring female with a good sense of humour looking to make new friends and possibly finding a companion to experience life with.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Calitzdorp, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for an interesting and friendly and caring companion with a good sense of humour

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Hip Hop House Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Jogging Running Tennis Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Molly

Square Hill, Retreat

22