Cam.

@Cam--Concord is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Concord, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello! My name is Camille. ๐Ÿ‘‘ Full time college student๐ŸŽ“, mother of a precious 10 month old๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ’™ you could say I'm stretched pretty thin with work, school and baby, lol .

Super chill and ambitious. Not looking for much in particular... here for friends and chat, hit me up if you're interesting. โœŒ

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Concord, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (172 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Buddhism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Dining Out DIY Drawing Investing Music Movies Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Wine Tasting Writing Television Walking

Music interests

Rap Reggae Soul Hip Hop

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Gym Jogging Running Swimming Walking Yoga