Lydia

@Cambridge-Lydia is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Cambridge, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Easy going butch lesbian. I do a lot of camping, travelling and trekking. I enjoy a good adventure. I am currently a student and work as a lifeguard and swimming teacher too.
I enjoy an evening at the pub with a good chat over a beer!

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cambridge, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spiritual

Looking for

A relationship, dates, casual, friendship, someone to spend time with and get to know.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Music Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Pop Religious

Sports interests

Cycling Extreme Sports Hiking Rugby Walking Water Sports

1 Favorites

Laura

Petersfield, Cambridgeshire

27