Chez

@Cambridge_Chez is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Cambridge, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cambridge, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Hi, I'm new to the area, staying in Cambridge in the week for a new job. I'm deciding whether to move up permanently (I currently live in Brighton). I'm not necessarily looking for a relationship, more so to meet like-minded ladies to socialise with and to perhaps find a cycling buddy and beer/wine drinking buddy. If a relationship springs from this then that would be fantastic too.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Electronic House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Racquetball / Squash Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Walking