Jen

@Cambridge_Jen is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Cambridge, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am the awkward lovechild of a feral wildcat with Gloria Steinem, but gay and without the fleas or the conscience.

Anthropology undergraduate. Feminist. Vegetarian. Cat lover. Bike rider. Athiest. Love men's boots. Hate hipsters. Never seen a Bond movie. Apparently that last bit is weird.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cambridge, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

In a dream world, Shane from the l word. In the real world, Shane from the l word.

No but seriously, I'm looking for someone interesting and interested.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music Reading Travelling Writing

Music interests

Electronic Folk Indie Rock Ska

Sports interests

Swimming Tennis