Liv

@Cambridge_Liv is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Cambridge, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Liv - a training professional actor living in Cambridge. I'm a joker and I love to have fun, though I also have a serious, sagacious side. I love music; I play the guitar and I'm constantly going to gigs. My idea of a good time varies from a night out partying, to walking around art galleries, to relaxing at home with a cup of green tea and a good book or a movie. If you like any type of art form, or if you're just up for a laugh - we're bound to get on! AWESOME. COOL. BYE.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cambridge, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Television Writing

Music interests

Ambient Electronic Folk House Indie Techno

Sports interests

Gym Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Charley

Petersfield, Cambridgeshire

25