Sharon

@Cambridge_Sharon is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Peterborough, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm 37( almost), I'm a little shy (until I get to know ya), I'm a funny character love to joke around and so don't act my age sometimes( but I can be serious when needed) like playing practical jokes, I'm an artistic person, I have few tattoos, I love cats ( I have 2 girls very cute but I'm biest), I'm a horror fan but like comedys too, like going to cinema, eating out etc. Wanna know more? Ask me...

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Peterborough, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for someone that don't take life to seriously,( but can be serious when needed), got to be fun and likes to laugh, and looking for a relationship, got to be loving, caring, loyal, has a good heart, must have G.S.O.H, kind, trustworthy, and femme.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic House Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Snooker Pool

1 Favorites

Holly

Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire

25