Vanessa

@Cambridge_Vanessa is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm 25, just finished my Tourism degree. I'm crazy about languages, DJ's, travelling, other cultures and live music too.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who just gets me. Someone who's into house/electronica, or drum&bass is a huge bonus. I've got to the stage in my life where I'm not just interested in what someone looks like... I want to meet someone who's on my page, enjoys a decent conversation and likes spontaneity.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 31

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Dining Out Movies Music Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Electronic Garage House Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Snooker Pool