@Camelle is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Cagayan, Northern Mindanao, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello! my name is Camelle but most of my friends call me cam or camz.
I'm originally from the Philippines but I moved here in England to study and work.
I'm not really sure what to put here and I'm no good at this so I'll just write whatever comes to mind :P
I'm in really shy BUT! I'm doing my best to be more confident!
I'm more of an indoor person but I do enjoy going out to hang out and stuff.
I enjoy drawing,watching my favourite shows/movies, play games (sometimes),playing the guitar and ukulele if bored,cook and bake,tell inside jokes to myself lol....
uhhh...what else.......
I don't even know anymore! haha!

just ask me anything....only if you want to though..
Thank you for taking the time on clicking my profile and reading this messy introduction thing-y :D

I'm finally back home here in the Philippines! yay! hahaha


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Cagayan, Northern Mindanao, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Friends or maybe more?? haha I don't know really...... don't really care about what you look like just as long as we're compatible :]

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Jogging Walking

7 Friends

Dane Verdejo

Balulang, Chartered City of Cagayan de Oro


Dhonz Marie

Balulang, Chartered City of Cagayan de Oro



Lapayan, Province of Lanao del Norte


Shiela Mae Suralta




Province of Misamis Oriental



Laguna, Cebu City


1 Favorites


Cagayan de Oro, Province of Misamis Oriental