Kendall

@Canterbury-Kendall is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Canterbury, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, come on in.. wanna coffee? :)
So. I'm Kendall.
I'm from Dublin originally, moved here about 10 yrs ago, worked mainly in London (miss like mad), now in reseach in Kent, HAVE to move back to London asap😩
Eh..I like getting to know people,hearing different opinions- I'm very open minded and tolerant. I love having deep convos about random stuff, ahh..in the pub talking complete rubbish with people=heaven.
I'm also like...a loyal & honest person. Gotta stick by ur friends, right?
So..if you like having a laugh, don't take yourself too seriously, and wanna have either a chat & meet up(we all need more lesbo friends lol), or maybe something more (x), well.. here I am.

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Canterbury, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Unconventional

Looking for

Eh...I'm looking for a girlfriend, right? lol
But yeah..you can never have too many friends. Friends are good.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking DIY Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Grunge Hip Hop Indie Rock

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Rock Climbing

3 Friends

angi

Boissettes, Seine-et-Marne

34

Gill

Sydenham, Beckenham

42

Sue

Chartham, Kent

39