Phoebe

@Canterbury_Phoebe is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Canterbury, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Phoebe, I like skateboarding, cats, tea, and warehouse parties.
I study Graphic design and I love drawing, painting, photography, anything creative! One day I aspire to design the bottom on boards and maybe have my own skate company.
I also love travelling, seeing different places around the world makes me happy, and I will get to Japan and California someday!

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Canterbury, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Kind and sweet! Willing to do something different, someone I can talk to about thoughts and ideas, creative!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Rap Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Skateboarding Xtreme Sports