Trish

@Canterbury_Trish is a 63 year old Lesbian Female from Canterbury, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi im a fun loving gay women living in north kent, I moved from London 12 years ago, miss having contact with other gay women since living here, love to socialize, and have a few interests and hobbies, I have my own car and home,live on my own with my 3 dogs and cats, love reading especially fantasy fiction, love theatre and cinema visiting interesting places, (especially with friends) love art and have recently become interested in photography, I have had 2 long term relationships of 13 & 23 YEARS, and would love to meet someone to share special times with, but would also love to meet new friends , I love most types of music, and used to go clubbing in London on a regular basis, unfortunately,where I live now isn,t very well catered for gay people,and I don,t get to London that often especially since being on my own,would love to change that fact in my life .....

About

General details

Age 63
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Canterbury, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

im looking for a fun loving young minded women who loves animals and can appreciate the finer things in life, would love to meet someone who is in there mid 50s early 60s but still remembers what it,s like to have fun, I would prefer to meet women who live within a 60 mile radius of where I live, so that it makes it easier when meeting up socially, not looking for internet friends already have plenty of those ,need to find someone to go places with and share interests, could possibly be special friend, which could become more, would prefer if they either had no children or adult children.. hope to change my status really soon, from single to couple ive been single for far to long,are you the one who can help me change that?????

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 50 - 62

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Computers Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Garage House Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Sailing Swimming Tennis