Caoilfhionn

@Caoilfhionn is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Bonjourno!
Hoping to meet someone lovely, who knows, anything could happen?!
Who am I? I am fairly easy going, love a bit of everything and would be cool to meet someone similar. That sounds a bit bland so here's more:
I love -
yoga (seriously good for the brain)
art (attempting it, looking at it a bit, more attempting it) and crafts (but I need a project!)
travel (managed to do a big trip at xmas so nothing massive for a while now whilst my finances recover)
cooking for other people (I live alone, it's not fun cooking for one)
anthropology (I am a bit geeky but hey, aren't we all)
history (see above)
dancing (can't go clubbing every week but I do miss dancing now that I'm almost middle aged)
singing (careful agreeing to hand me a microphone, you might not get it back...)
Eurovision (not going to apologise for it)
Christmas (also, no apology!)

Like to try new things - My current Wish List:
White Water Rafting (was too chicken to do this at xmas but have had some swimming lessons since then and it's gonna happen!)
Kayaking
Some European City Travel
Circus stuff (some fitness needed first, hence a new gym membership)
so many things, such little space in this box...

If we click a little on here, I'll happily meet up for a cup of tea, nothing like meeting someone in person to check if there's any chemistry... (if there's not, that's cool!)

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Sensitive

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Music Reading Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Folk Jazz Reggae Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Pilates Racquetball / Squash Yoga

1 Friends

Tessa

City of Newport

36