@Caoimhe1984 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Enniskillen, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


"If I were an enzyme, I'd be DNA helicase so I could unzip your genes."
If you get this then we can be friends.


General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Enniskillen, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

I'll know when I find it.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Ice Skating Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports