Cara

@Cara-GB is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Giffnock, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hai :3 My name is Cara, I'm 24 and I work and live around Glasgow. I own an indie horror content website that I love working on and have been running for 4 years. In my spare time I also help out my best friend who promotes and runs gigs in Glasgow.

I like lots of things, including:-

Horror Films, Nintendo, Crafts, Baking, QI, Bunnies, Pop Punk and Tea

If we have anything in common, message me :) I don't bite ^_^

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Giffnock, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Electronic Grunge Metal Rock Ska

Sports interests

Swimming Walking