Emz

@Cardiff_Emz76 is a 43 year old Bisexual Female from Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi,

I'm new to all this so not quite sure what to write... but here goes.... be gentle with me.

Recently moved back to Cardiff after coming out of a relationship, so looking to meet new friends and find my feet again.

I like the usual things of going out with my friends, cinema, live music, eating out etc. I love the outdoors, although not so much in the rain! I enjoy hiking up mountains, cycling, coastal walking and I am often looking for hidden tupperware boxes whilst out and about - I've found 1080 so far! I really want to try segwaying if anyone fancies it?

I am a bit geeky but I think that goes with being a scientist, but don't let that scare you off, I can tone it down when out of the laboratory ;)

I think that's enough for now, thanks for reading!

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 27 - 47

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Folk Indie Pop Rock Ska

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Rugby Swimming Walking