@Cardiff_Jen is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Heya! I'm a Canadian born Welshy, occasional tea drinker, student, self made millionaire and ninja warrior.
I really enjoy travelling, although I have yet to do much of it, but one day I do aim to hike across Canada.
I like going out, but I also enjoy being a recluse at times! If you wanna know anything else, just ask :)


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for friends, chatsies, cwtches, and wine if anyone has any?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Classical Disco Indie Pop Reggae Rock Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Swimming Walking