Pttash

@Cardiff_Pttash is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

15 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Profile about yourself ..
Well I'm tash im from Cardiff ,I work in fitness and sales..
The first part I love the second no !lol

I am fitness crazy I love my classes ,love training and literally couldn't be without it...

I'm like a guy without football...bad!!!

I'm a people person really down to earth I really enjoy a good banta and I make people laugh a lot (promise)

I live life to each day and am a really happy person ,I have a really close family and circle of friends...I love holiday (who don't thou )

I have a pug (I had to get that in she's gorgeous )gets all the attention 😒

Anyway guess by chatting to me your know more ...

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Julia Roberts ??

If not ...I'm looking for someone Lloyl ,fun can make me laugh ...
I don't want any drama I have a drama free life and I want that to remain please..
I want someone to have romantic nights with and also go out ...meals ..wine ...anything fun ..I'm not into clubbing every weekend and night ive been there and done that ..

I want to make someone feel good and vise verser ...

Just be happy and enjoy life that's me ...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Garage Hip Hop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Rock Climbing Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training