Carefree_84

@Carefree-84 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Northampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, hey, hey....

Sooooo what can I tell you about me... I'm trying to restore my faith in the fact that not all women are completely bonkers so giving it another shot at the dating game. I'm at the point in my life where I want to share my life with someone, settle down and enjoy life.

I'm a pretty laid back person, I enjoy life, a good laugh and banter. Life is too short to be serious all the time.

I enjoy socialising with my friends when the time permits it; although I'm generally a big family person and a bit of a home bod (quiet nights in on the sofa with a movie, glass of wine and some cuddles). I love experimenting with foods and trying new things so like to get out to the odd restaurant. I also love to travel; I have been to a few places so far but, would definitely like to see more of the world. Fancy coming?

I enjoy all genres of music really. I enjoy the theatre or going to the movies. I'm not really sure what else to put up here without posting a novel and it being a bit bore me later. So if I haven't bored you to tears already lol feel free to ask x

I'd love to meet someone who is on the same page as me and doesn't want to play games. Someone honest, loyal and knows how to have a laugh. It would be awesome to meet someone where we could balance out each other's strengths and weaknesses. Anyway feel free to message me. Let's start our own story xx

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Northampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a confident, self-motivated, funny, caring, loving and sensitive woman. Someone who is into family life and likes children. Hope that's not too much lol

I definitely need someone who is not a complete control freak, i have had my fare share and i'm over it lol

I want someone who I can bounce off and vice versa, someone who is interested in making new memories and isn't afraid of commitment.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Dance Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Tennis

2 Friends

Jo

Buckinghamshire

29

Andi

Birmingham

45