Carina

@Carina is a 48 year old Bisexual Female from Southampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

Introduction

Looking for someone who is fun, happy and has plenty of "get up and go!"

I enjoy cooking and my home. I love going out with my friends either to pubs, restaurants or just for a stroll....the usual stuff really. I do like a dance but I'm not much of a clubber (having said that I went to a club for the first time in over 7 years last weekend..so there's hope for me yet!)

I am really easy going, I'm often quiet at first especially in large groups, but when I get to know people I'm talkative and fun (well, I like to think so!!!). I'm a follower rather than a leader and I enjoy just getting out there and trying things (you never know until you try it!). My friends would say that my glass is always half full and I try not to let anything get me down.

I enjoy reading, especially fantasy novels (Lord of the Rings, Robert Jordan) but I'll also read crime novels especially Peter James and Karin Slaughter and anything else that's available as I couldn't bear to be without a book.

I go to zumba, yoga and I like to go out for a run.

I'm really just looking for some companionship, to meet new people and to see what happens from there! So, if you just fancy someone to chat to, or possibly have a drink with send me a message.... what have you got to loose.

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Southampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a partner. Someone with whom I can share my experiences with. Someone who is a laughing, loving and kind person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 38 - 44

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Reading Travelling

Music interests

Country Pop

Sports interests

Running Yoga

3 Favorites

Johanne

Lymington, Hampshire

46

Helen

Wiltshire

52

miha

Southampton

45