Jenniffer

@Carlisle-Jenniffer is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Carlisle, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a nurse, that acts crazy and sings down the hallways. I do not have time for bullshit games. I enjoy a good conversation and a smile.

I enjoy college football. I'm a closet Ravens fan. I have a rottweiler named Boomer. He's my big baby.

I'm just looking to meet new friends.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Carlisle, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop RnB Rap Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Net Ball Rock Climbing Running Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Windsurfing