Carly

@Carly_92 is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Oh man. All my characteristics contradict...

Um. I'm pretty awkward... Pretty sarcastic... Pretty much just human like the rest of you...

I'm a pretty happy person but trials and tribulations often test the waters to see if you can surf; I can't surf but I do a pretty good back stroke, it's working so far. I stay afloat enough to remain happy and overall content and have my back turned to the worries hidden deep beneath me.

Sorry for the ramble. I never know what to say... So... *Coughs* Yeah.

I feel the need to add... Eh... Don't be too surprised by any sarcasm, not that it comes across on the internet... Buut... It's pretty much my second language along with awkward rambles and saying the wrong thing!

I'm not normally noticed, I'm that quiet girl at the back who occasionally lends people pencils that I know I'll never get back. It's when you get to know me I guess the noticing starts? And boy does it start. I fill nervous silence with humour, I pretty much get excited by the littlest thing and I often cut off sentences and start on a new one with whatever my next train of thought is... And when I am noticed... It's always "Wow, you're so awkward.."

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for... Wow this is the hardest part... I don't really know? Something fun. A friend. A laugh. Love? That'd be great. Best friend at the same time? Yeah, that'd also be really cool. Haha. If you message me... Make it fun. Show off your humour!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Fishing Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Electronic Indie Rap Rock

Sports interests

Swimming