@Carlzie is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Cancerian; out going once I feel comfortable so it takes a while to make me come out of what they will call a "shell"
I'm funny, loud (sometimes) , love for food, love for humanity.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm new to the lesbian life style, so I'm looking for someone who's more open with their sexuality; who isn't afraid to be spontaneous.
Also to accept my not so high not so low self esteem.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle details

Faith Rastafari
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Swimming Wrestling