Clare

@Carmarthen_Clare is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Carmarthen, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there, im Clare, 37 years of age a professional who works shifts, I study hard of where I need to be, I love my job but it is not my life. Travelled far and wide and would love to jet set off anywhere anytime to new places.....if only huh! Im a food and coffee snob,. just found a love for Polish food. I enjoy art, museums, all genre of music, tai chi, shamanic journeying (I am new to this), walking, the beach, woods, adventure and other new places we can discover together..... If you want to whisk me off my feet I'd love to hear from you :-)

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Carmarthen, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone to make happy memories with, laugh/cry, a shoulder now and then, and basically honesty/trust and to be whisked off my feet.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Dining Out Hiking Motorbikes Movies Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Disco Folk Pop Reggae Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Ice Skating Rugby Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Xtreme Sports