Em

@Carmarthen_Em is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Carmarthen, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Emilylouise, I am pretty short (5'1), I am a kickboxer and boxer, I enjoy football and occasionally rugby, I am quite a comedic, funny person, but I do have a sensitive cute personality. I am the type of girl who likes going out with the mates and having a few drinks and a laugh, but I am also very dedicated to having a chilled night in with a girl and adores cuddles and cuteness. I do have quite a short temper, but as I have grown aware of my anger I have learned on how to deal with it for a more calm atmosphere.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Carmarthen, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Outgoing Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a down to earth, funny, understandable, humorous girl who is quite comparable with myself

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 20

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Dining Out Movies Music Photography Shopping

Music interests

Disco Hip Hop Reggae

Sports interests

Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming

2 Friends

Eliza

Cheltenham, Gloucestershire

23

Chelsea

Greater London

27