Carmen

@Carmen1971 is a 49 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm pretty outgoing, I love meeting new people, sports, good food, books, music and much more. My friends and my family are very important to me. I love to surround myself with people but I also enjoy my time alone. I came to London to study english and I love the city and the people.

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

I would like to meet people, I am new in the city and don´t know much lesbian people.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Disco House Indie Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Walking Yoga

1 Friends

classygirl

Greater London

51