Cassy

@Carnarvon-Cassy is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a outgoing person. Love being outdoors doing all the active things in life and breathing in fresh air.. can never get enough of travelling and seeing new places and meeting different people. I enjoy going out and spending time with friends. And there is alot more interesting things to know about me but that you can learn while getting to know me!

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone who knows what they want, enjoys life and has similar interests as me, someone I can talk to where conversations don't run dry, who I can laugh with and always have a good time with...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Folk House Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Rock Climbing Running Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming Water Sports