Carol

@Carol62 is a 55 year old Lesbian Female from Redcar, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Things I like - laughter, quick wit, intelligent convo, glass if wine with friends, walking my dog, hearing about other people's lives, sharing, caring, honesty, animals, reliability .....
Things I don't like - being sad, lies, games, inequalities,
Lets chat if you relate to my likes/dislikes ...

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Redcar, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Outgoing Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Likes - honesty, caring, sharing, laughter, intelligence, compassion, faithfulness, wit, animals, living, life,
Dislikes - game players, unreliables, cruelty, racism, ...

Get the picture? :-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 52

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Music Television Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Dance Indie Pop RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Snooker Pool Swimming